Ryan Chrys & COMBO member Rudy Grant (who is also a member of CCMHOF!)

The Colorado Country Music Legends of Legends Hall of Fame announces the nominations for their Induction and Awards Banquet and Show to be held Sunday, August 18th, 2019, at Dougie’s, 10217 Quivas St, Thornton, Colorado, from 3:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m.

The 21st Annual CCMLLHF Induction & Awards Show will be held at Dougie G’s Lounge, Dance and Showroom, 10217 Quivas Street, Thornton, Colorado. MC for the Soical Hour will be Diane “DeeJ” Johnson!

The festival back-up band is Pure Country Gold, featuring band leader and lead guitarist Jeff Golden, Clip Cookson, steel guitar; Chris Alan, keys; Lindsey Brown, bass; and Pete Luthman, drums.

Inductions awards presented by your honor Heidi Williams, mayor of Thornton, Colorado. Ms. Williams will be inducting National/International Headliner Rex Allen, Sr.

MC – Phil Helman

# # # # #

Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame was established in 1998 to support, reserve and promote the art of country music in the state of Colorado and around the world. It is a 501-C-4 Non- Profit Organization.

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window