fbpx

Talent Needed|

COMBO member Alex Teitz of Fem Music has been compiling a “lead sheet” of various opportunities for musicians and artists to consider in hopes of furthering their musical careers. Here is one for you to check out:

# # # # #

Grants & Applications:

Joy Sounds Podcast Is Looking for Artists – About — https://www.joysoundsmusic.com/about-1

Arts in Society Grants – Arts in Society — RedLine Contemporary Art Center | https://www.redlineart.org/arts-in-society/

Audiovore.com Sound inSight Residency Program – Oct 2019-March 2020 – Application – https://docs.google.com/forms/

Colorado Creative Industries – Career Advancement Grant – Opens Oct 1, Grant Ongoing – https://coloradocreativeindustries.org/opportunities/career-advancement-grant/

Public Art for Nation Western Center Commission – https://denverpublicart.org/for-artists/

Impact100 Metro Denver Grants – Due Jan 17, 2020 – Impact 100 Denver : GRANTS : Grant RFP : 2020 Grant RFP

Music USA Grants – Deadline Jan 30, 2020 – https://www.newmusicusa.org/round/winter-2020/

L’Oreal Women In Science Grants – $60,000 Grant – Deadline Jan 31, 2020 – https://www.lorealusa.com/csr-commitments/

New Apogaea Creative Grants – Deadline January 31 – https://apogaea.com/creative-grants/

New NEST Community Grants – Deadline February 7, 2020 – http://nestcuboulder.org/opportunities/community-grants/

Durango Songwriters Expo – Ventura, CA Feb 20-22 – Registration Deadline Feb 9 – https://durango-songwriters-expo.com/

Loud Women Fest – Play in London Sept 12, 2020 – Applications Due Feb 28 – https://loudwomen.org/fest/

Telluride Horror Show – Now Accepting Submissions – https://www.telluridehorrorshow.com/submit-your-film

NEW! Latin Grammy Cultural Foundation – Scholarships & Tuition Assistance Grants – Deadline April 10, 2020 – now accepting applications for both Gifted Tuition Scholarships and Tuition Assistance Scholarships
.
https://www.latingrammy.com/en/news/the-latin-grammy-cultural-foundation-now-accepting-applications-for-both-gifted-tuition-1

NEW! New Julia Iglesias Scholarship – $200,000 towards Berklee – April 10 Deadline – Latin GRAMMY Cultural Foundation® announces the Julio Iglesias Scholarship

Events:

NEW! Headroom Sessions # 41 – Jan 13 – https://www.facebook.com/events/427620254778908/

Jobs:

NEW! FiveThirtyEight – Part Time Social Media Producer – https://fivethirtyeight.com/features/were-hiring-a-part-time-social-media-producer/

TedX Mile High – Director of Operations – Deadline Jan 15 – https://tedxmilehigh.wufoo.com/forms/z1xi4won1gknf5j/

TedX Mile High – Chief of Staff – Deadline Jan 15 – https://tedxmilehigh.wufoo.com/forms/z10k788u1nrhkn8/

NEW! TedX Mile High – Digital Marketing Manager – Deadline Jan 15 – https://tedxmilehigh.wufoo.com/forms/z10k788u1nrhkn8/

Two Parts – Creative Production Manager – Creative Production Manager – Two Parts
Two Parts – Art Director – https://apply.workable.com/twoparts/j/6EDD6AA63F/
Two Parts – Social Media Strategist – https://apply.workable.com/twoparts/j/6582C269B1/

WAM Interim Manager & Program Coordinator (SF) – Intern Manager and Program Coordinator

Alex Teitz
FEMMUSIC
http://femmusic.com/wp/
1550 Larimer St #511
Denver, CO 80202
alexteitzmedia@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window