fbpx

Talent Needed|

Each week, Alex Teitz provides a “Lead Sheet” for local artists and musicians in the Colorado community. You can find more on his website at http://www.femmusic.com Alex has also listed a lot of sites in other states and countries so if you have musician and artist friends outside Colorado, turn them on to Alex’s site. They might find the financial help they need.

Be aware that some of these have deadlines that have passed or they are no longer accepting applications due to the amount they have received.

Grants & Applications:

Rauschenberg Emergency Grants – https://www.nyfa.org/Content/Show/Rauschenberg-Emergency-

Foundation for Contemporary Arts Emergency Grant – https://www.foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/grants/emergency-grants

Joan Mitchell Emergency Grant – https://joanmitchellfoundation.org/artist-programs/artist-grants/eRhizome Microgrant Program –

https://rhizome.org/editorial/2019/aug/22/rolling-microgrants-artistic-research-and-the-art-happens-here-tour/

CERF + Emergency Relief Fund – https://cerfplus.org/get-relief/apply-for-help/craft-emergency-relief-fund/

Freelance Artists Resources (duplicates some links here) – https://covid19freelanceartistresource.wordpress.com/

PEN American Authors’ Emergency Fund – https://pen.org/writers-emergency-fund/

Actors Fund Entertainment Assistance Program – https://actorsfund.org/services-and-programs/entertainment-assistance-program

The Blues Foundation Hart Fund – https://blues.org/hart-fund/#about

Musicians Foundation – http://www.musiciansfoundation.org/get-support/eligibility/

Gottlieb Emergency Grant Program – Emergency Grant — Adolph & Esther Gottlieb Foundation

MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund – https://www.grammy.com/musicares/get-help/covid-19-relief-fund-faq

Bonfils Stanton Foundation COVID-19 Fund – Bonfils-Stanton Foundation Announces Emergency COVID-19 Arts Fund

Colorado Comedy Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/colorado-comedy-relief-fund

Denver Metro Area Artist Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/denver-metro-area-artist-relief-fund

Boulder County Musicians Relief Fund – BCAA User Login | Boulder County Arts Alliance

ConnectingColorado.com

Colorado Workshare – https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdle/layoffassistance

United States Bartenders Guild – Bartender Emergency Assistance Program – https://www.usbgfoundation.org/

Restaurant Workers’ Community Foundation – https://www.restaurantworkerscf.org/

One Fair Wage – Emergency Coranovirus Tipped & Service Worker Support Fund – https://ofwemergencyfund.org/

Sweet Relief Musicians’ Fund – https://www.sweetrelief.org/

AGMA Relief Fund – https://agmarelief.org/?utm_source=Levitt_Pavilion_Denver

Artist Relief Tree – https://docs.google.com/forms/

Equal Sound Corona Relief Fund – https://equalsound.org/musicians-corona-relief-fund-application/?utm_source=Levitt+Pavilion+Denver

Bluegrass Trust Fund – https://ibma.org/bluegrass-trust-fund/

Billboard Aggregate of Resources – https://www.billboard.com/articles/business/9337908/coronavirus-resource-guide-music-professionals-help

Jazz Foundation – https://jazzfoundation.org/

WomenArts Emergency Funds – https://www.womenarts.org/funding-resources/emergencyfunds/

Haven Foundation – http://www.thehavenfdn.org/

Opry Trust Fund – https://www.opry.com/opry-trust-fund/

Service Workers Mutual Aid Fund – https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8nqac5Dh6w

SBA Disaster Assistance Fund – https://www.sba.gov/funding-programs/disaster-assistance
Arts Leaders of Color Emergency Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/artsleadersfund

Artist Relief Tree – https://artistrelieftree.com/

Foundation for Contemporary Arts Emergency Fund – https://www.foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/grants/emergency-grants

Funds to Support Performers Affected by COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/funds-to-support-performers-affected-by-covid19

PGH Artists Emergency Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/pgh-artists-emergency-fund

Springboard for the Arts Personal Emergency Relief Fund – https://springboardforthearts.org/additional-resources/personal-emergency-relief-fund/

Imagine 2020 Artist Relief Fund (Denver) – http://www.artsandvenuesdenver.com/about-imagine-2020/imagine-2020-artist-assistance-fund

Denver Small Business Emergency Relief Program – https://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en/environmental-health/news/coronavirus-info/support-services/small-business-emergency-relief-program-form.html

Denver Economic Development & Opportunity Microloans – Financing | Denver Office of Economic Development

Suporrt NoCo Audio Engineers & Light Designers – https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-noco-audio-engineers-amp-lighting-designers

RiNo Arts District Microgrants (Denver) – https://rinoartdistrict.org/RiNo-Support-Fund-Micro-Grant-Application

Global COVID-19 Relief Fund – https://gogcrc.splashthat.com/

Colorado Artist Relief Fund (Formerly Imagine 2020 Artist Assistance Fund) – IMAGINE 2020 Artist Assistance Fund | Denver Arts & Venues

Denver Arts & Venues Cultural Sector Support & Resources Page – Cultural Resources | Denver Arts & Venues

Colorado COVID-19 Business Resource Center – https://choosecolorado.com/covid19/

COVID-19 Co Creatives Relief Grant – https://coloradocreativeindustries.org/opportunities/covid-19-co-creatives-relief-grant/

SONA (Songwriters of North America) Music Covid Relief – https://musiccovidrelief.com/

American Composers Forum Response to COVID-19 Resource List – https://composersforum.org/acf-response-to-covid-19/

Gener8tor Cares Act Deck – https://medium.com/gener8tor/gener8tor-cares-act-deck-d72b51ba745d

Soundgirls CoronaVirus Relief – https://soundgirls.org/soundgirls-coronavirus-relief/

Live Nation – Crew Aid – https://www.livenationentertainment.com/crewnation/

Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief – https://artists.spotify.com/blog/spotify-covid-19-music-relief

Clara Lionel Foundation Grants – https://claralionelfoundation.org/

NEW Indy Arts & Culture COVID-19 Emergency Relief Fund – https://indykeepscreating.org/apply/

NEW Mercury Café COVID-19 Relief – Denver, CO – https://www.gofundme.com/f/mercury-cafe-covid-19-relief-fund-smb

NEW The Red Backpack Fund (Female Entrepreneurs) – https://www.globalgiving.org/redbackpackfund/

NEW Sound Royalties No Cost Funding Program – https://soundroyalties.com/no-cost-funding/

NEW Art House Theater Campaign – https://www.gofundme.com/f/Art-House-America

Jobs:

Denverfilm – CEO – https://www.denverfilm.org/about/jobs-internships/

CPR Arts & Culture Reporter – https://www.cpr.org/job/arts-and-culture-reporter/

Colorado Music Strategy Intern – Deadline April 30 – State of Colorado Job Opportunities | State Job Opportunities

Executive Director – Firehouse Art Center – Longmont, CO – Executive Director | Boulder County Arts Alliance

Director of Development – Museum of Boulder – Director of Development Needed at the Museum of Boulder | Boulder County Arts Alliance

Alex Teitz
http://femmusic.com/wp/
1550 Larimer St #511
Denver, CO 80202
alexteitzmedia@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window