CCMHOF 2021 Board

Photo: 2021 CCMHOF Board | Coming up on August 22nd, the Hall Of Fame will be awarding some of Colorado’s top talent at their annual Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame Festival! Previous winners will perform and then present each professional artist or band an award in these categories:

* Entertainer of the year
* Band of the year
* Instrumentalist of the year
* Male vocalist of the year
* Female vocalist of the year
* Newcomer of the year
* Comeback artist of the year

Other specialty awards will be given as well.

Since so many artists have not been out performing much this year, we are asking our audiences to nominate their favorite performers in these categories. Please send your nominations and suggestions to the Colo-CountryMusic Hallof-Fame Facebook page.

The Hall of Fame Board will review each nomination and will have the winners selected in 4 weeks. Hopefully each winner will be able to perform at the awards ceremony on August 22 at Dougie G’s Lounge…..2-6 p.m.

Pictured is the Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame 2021 Board including Terri Bond, President Rocky Hoery, Mark Jenkins, Deejay Johnson, Daniel Granville, Jeannette Rojo Granville and Phil Helman.

We look forward to a great event with Colorado’s Best Talent!
Dougie G’s Lounge 2-6 pm
10217 Quivas St. Thornton
$10.00 Cover

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window